LIVE INTERNATIONAL ONLINE SEMINAR | 4th AUG20 | Objectives of Aza & the Relevance of Azadari Rituals

133 Views
Published
Watch Live Allama syed Shahenshah Hussain Naqvi, Maualana Syed Ali Raza Rizvi, Maulana Kumail Mehdavi KHANUM TAYYABA BUKHARI, Zakia Batool Najafi Razia Batool Najafi Allama Nusrat Abbas bukhari & Syed Ali Safdar Rizvi On Maulana Syed Ali Raza Rizvi Official Channel.

8:30 PM (PAK) ???????? | 4:30 PM GMT ????????
8:00 PM (IRAN) ???????? | UAE 7:30 PM ????????
11:30 AM EDT ???????? | 1:30 AM AEST ???????? (Wed)

#MaulanaSyedAliRazaRizvi
#SAVEAZADAR #SAVEAZADARI #Muharram1442 #DEFEATCORONASAVEAZADARI #Muharram2020